Guardians of the Galaxy / Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

Guardians of the Galaxy / Original Soundtrack Vinyl Record

SALE $25.49
Regular $29.99
This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.
Quantity minus
Quantity plus

Item Currently Out of stock

SKU #82693864

Enjoy your favorite songs from Guardians of the Galaxy with the detailed sound of vinyl.


  • Blue Swede-Hooked on a Feeling
  • Raspberries- Go All the Way
  • Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
  • David Bowie- Moonage Daydream
  • Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  • Jackson - I Want You Back
  • CC- I'm Not in Love
  • Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
  • Runaways - Cherry Bomb
  • Rupert Holmes- Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  • Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
  • Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrel - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • The Final Battles Begins
  • Morag C3
  • Everyone's An Idiot
  • What a Bunch of A-Holes
  • Sacrifice
  • The New Meat
  • The Pod Chase
  • Don't Mess with My Walkman
  • Losers (Bonus Track)
  • The Ballad of the Nova Corps (Instrumental)
  • The Kyln Escape
  • Groot Spores
  • Guardians
  • The Big Blast
  • Black Tears
  • A Nova Upgrade


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Manufacturer's 90-day limited warranty
  • For warranty information please click here
  • Model no.

View our full return policy here.


Find in a Nearby Store