Amy Winehouse - Back To Black Vinyl Record

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black Vinyl Record

SALE $25.49
Regular $29.99
This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.
Quantity minus
Quantity plus

Item Currently Out of stock

SKU #82693868

Critically acclaimed, Back to Black features five hit singles and other remarkable songs.


  • Rehab
  • You Know I'm No Good
  • Me & Mr. Jones
  • Just Friends
  • Back to Black
  • Love Is a Losing Game
  • Tears Dry on Their Own
  • Wake Up Alone
  • Some Unholy War
  • He Can Only Hold Her
  • You Know I'm No Good [Remix]


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. RPBLB000899401.1

View our full return policy here.


Find in a Nearby Store