Queen - Greatest Hits 1 Vinyl Record

Queen - Greatest Hits 1 Vinyl Record

Regular $39.99
This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.
Quantity minus
Quantity plus

Item Currently Out of stock

SKU #82596583

From classic ballads to iconic anthems, Queen's Greatest Hits album on vinyl is a must have.


  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Remaster)
  • Another One Bites the Dust (Remaster)
  • Killer Queen (Remaster)
  • Fat Bottomed Girls (Remaster)
  • Bicycle Race (Remaster)
  • You're My Best Friend (Remaster)
  • Don't Stop Me Now (Remaster)
  • Save Me (2011 Remaster)
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2011 Remaster)
  • Somebody to Love (2011 Remaster)
  • Now I'm Here (2011 Remaster)
  • Good Old-Fashioned Boy (2011 Remaster)
  • Play the Game (2011 Remaster)
  • Flash (2011 Remaster)
  • Seven Seas of Rhye (2011 Remaster)
  • We Will Rock You (2011 Remaster)
  • We Are the Champions (2011 Remaster)


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. HWDD002449501.1

View our full return policy here.


Find in a Nearby Store