Michael Buble - Christmas Vinyl Record

Michael Buble - Christmas Vinyl Record

Regular $29.99
This product is not eligible for promotional offers and coupons.  However, you are able to earn and redeem Kohl's Cash and YES2YOU Rewards on this product. Modified return policy applies.
Quantity minus
Quantity plus

Item Currently Out of stock

SKU #46233620

Enjoy familiar holiday songs sung by the talented Michael Buble with this Christmas vinyl album.


  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • Jingle Bells (Featuring the Puppini Sisters)
  • White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Silent Night
  • Blue Christmas
  • Cold December Night
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Ave Maria
  • Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet with Thalia)
  • Michael's Christmas Greeting


  • 9"H x 14"W x 18"D
  • For information about the modified return policy, please click here
  • Model no. RPRW528350.1

View our full return policy here.


Find in a Nearby Store